5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    Adrian Trotman Avatar Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    Georgina Tremayne Andrews Avatar Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    July 7, 2014

    5 star review  Best. Place. Ever. My labrador has been attending weekly now for over 5 years. He needed extra TLC in the beginning, after spending a month in quarantine when we moved here, which the staff completely understood and assisted with. The owners and staff are amazing and thoughtful and so helpful! They offer a full variety of services. Scout and I would be lost without this place. They make you feel like family and understand how important these furry kids are to us. Scout and I cannot recommend enough.

    Shawna Laden Avatar Shawna Laden
    August 30, 2016

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    Mandy Ferrell Avatar Mandy Ferrell
    May 24, 2015

    5 star review  I love it, Harry loves it. The carers go above and beyond �

    Danni Rys Avatar Danni Rys
    October 4, 2016

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    Jacinta Milevski Avatar Jacinta Milevski
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    Jinee Seah Avatar Jinee Seah
    December 4, 2014

    5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    Sue Stein Avatar Sue Stein
    July 5, 2016

    5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    Jayde Morrison Avatar Jayde Morrison
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    Kerry Boulton Avatar Kerry Boulton
    February 3, 2016