5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    thumb Carol Hay
    7/07/2017

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  I love it, Harry loves it. The carers go above and beyond �

    thumb Danni Rys
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    thumb Daniel Sanchez Young
    1/28/2015

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  What an amazing set-up! The pups are sooo calm and there's nothing the staff don't know about canine care. Highly recommended!

    thumb Anthony Hasell
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    thumb Denise Renny
    2/11/2014

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    5/24/2015

    5 star review  Liara loves this place so much. The staff are so wonderful and it's been amazing watching our slightly standoffish ridgeback warm up to other people. Such an amazing doggy day care.

    thumb Charlotte Harrison-Mullan
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    5/01/2015

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    thumb Daniel Vanderwal
    11/27/2013