5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    thumb Scott Brodie
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    thumb Carol Hay
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    July 4, 2014

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    May 24, 2015

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    thumb Daniel Vanderwal
    November 27, 2013

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    May 1, 2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    thumb Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    thumb Kerry Boulton
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    thumb Amanda Duscher
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    thumb Jinee Seah
    December 4, 2014