5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    thumb Daniel Sanchez Young
    1/28/2015

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    thumb Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    7/07/2014

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    5/24/2015

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    5/01/2015

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    thumb Donna Stevens
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Best. Place. Ever. My labrador has been attending weekly now for over 5 years. He needed extra TLC in the beginning, after spending a month in quarantine when we moved here, which the staff completely understood and assisted with. The owners and staff are amazing and thoughtful and so helpful! They offer a full variety of services. Scout and I would be lost without this place. They make you feel like family and understand how important these furry kids are to us. Scout and I cannot recommend enough.

    thumb Shawna Laden
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  My Staffy, Poppy (now 6 years old) has been coming here since she was 5 months old. She loves it! Almost breaks the door down in the rush to get inside to play at drop-off time!

    thumb Susie Bartlett
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    thumb Scott Brodie
    12/10/2013

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    thumb Kerry Boulton
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    thumb Daniel Vanderwal
    11/27/2013