5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    thumb Denise Renny
    2/11/2014

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    thumb Trish King
    9/11/2014

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    thumb Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    7/07/2014

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    thumb Kerry Boulton
    2/03/2016

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    thumb Jinee Seah
    12/04/2014

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    thumb Donna Stevens
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    thumb Daniel Sanchez Young
    1/28/2015

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    5/24/2015