5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    thumb Scott Brodie
    12/10/2013

    5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    thumb Lauren Bianchi
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    thumb Jinee Seah
    12/04/2014

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    thumb Daniel Vanderwal
    11/27/2013

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    thumb Amanda Duscher
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    thumb Sue Stein
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Best. Place. Ever. My labrador has been attending weekly now for over 5 years. He needed extra TLC in the beginning, after spending a month in quarantine when we moved here, which the staff completely understood and assisted with. The owners and staff are amazing and thoughtful and so helpful! They offer a full variety of services. Scout and I would be lost without this place. They make you feel like family and understand how important these furry kids are to us. Scout and I cannot recommend enough.

    thumb Shawna Laden
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    5/24/2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    thumb Charisma De Castro
    9/12/2015

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    thumb Daniel Sanchez Young
    1/28/2015