5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    thumb Anna Streater
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  My Staffy, Poppy (now 6 years old) has been coming here since she was 5 months old. She loves it! Almost breaks the door down in the rush to get inside to play at drop-off time!

    thumb Susie Bartlett
    4/20/2017

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    thumb Trish King
    9/11/2014

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    thumb Charisma De Castro
    9/12/2015

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    thumb Donna Stevens
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    thumb Karen Dobbs
    1/08/2014

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb Laura Brown
    5/06/2015

    5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    thumb Sue Stein
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    thumb Daniel Sanchez Young
    1/28/2015