5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    thumb Lauren Bianchi
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    thumb Charisma De Castro
    9/12/2015

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    thumb Daniel Vanderwal
    11/27/2013

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    thumb Denise Renny
    2/11/2014

    5 star review  When my pup arrives, he can't get inside to play fast enough, which says it all! He absolutely loves coming to daycare. Thanks for taking such good care of him!

    thumb Natalie Lasance
    6/28/2016

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb Laura Brown
    5/06/2015

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    thumb Amanda Duscher
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    thumb Trish King
    9/11/2014

    5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    thumb Sue Stein
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    thumb Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    7/07/2014

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    7/21/2017