5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    thumb Jayde Morrison
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    thumb Karen Dobbs
    1/08/2014

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb Laura Brown
    5/06/2015

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    thumb Denise Renny
    2/11/2014

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    5/01/2015

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    thumb Mandy Ferrell
    5/24/2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    thumb Lauren Bianchi
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    thumb Charisma De Castro
    9/12/2015

    5 star review  Liara loves this place so much. The staff are so wonderful and it's been amazing watching our slightly standoffish ridgeback warm up to other people. Such an amazing doggy day care.

    thumb Charlotte Harrison-Mullan
    7/08/2017

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    thumb Trish King
    9/11/2014