5 star review  What an amazing set-up! The pups are sooo calm and there's nothing the staff don't know about canine care. Highly recommended!

    thumb Anthony Hasell
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    5/01/2015

    5 star review  I love it, Harry loves it. The carers go above and beyond �

    thumb Danni Rys
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    thumb Anna Streater
    10/28/2015

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    thumb Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    7/07/2014

    5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    thumb Lauren Bianchi
    12/06/2013

    5 star review  Humphreys favourite! He gives it two paws up

    thumb Amy Rebecca
    7/04/2014

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    thumb Donna Stevens
    6/30/2016

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    thumb Jinee Seah
    12/04/2014

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    thumb Amanda Duscher
    1/28/2016

    5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    thumb Jayde Morrison
    2/16/2017