5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    thumb Karen Dobbs
    1/08/2014

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    thumb Laura Brown
    5/06/2015

    5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    thumb Sue Stein
    7/05/2016

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    thumb Amanda Phoenix
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    thumb Denise Renny
    2/11/2014

    5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    thumb Jayde Morrison
    2/16/2017

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    thumb Charisma De Castro
    9/12/2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    thumb Adrian Trotman
    4/23/2016

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    thumb Joe-y Busuttil
    7/31/2014

    5 star review  Best. Place. Ever. My labrador has been attending weekly now for over 5 years. He needed extra TLC in the beginning, after spending a month in quarantine when we moved here, which the staff completely understood and assisted with. The owners and staff are amazing and thoughtful and so helpful! They offer a full variety of services. Scout and I would be lost without this place. They make you feel like family and understand how important these furry kids are to us. Scout and I cannot recommend enough.

    thumb Shawna Laden
    8/30/2016

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    thumb Jacinta Milevski
    5/11/2017

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    thumb Rachael Gerhard
    5/01/2015