5 star review  I love it, Harry loves it. The carers go above and beyond �

    Danni Rys Avatar Danni Rys
    October 4, 2016

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    Amanda Duscher Avatar Amanda Duscher
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    Scott Brodie Avatar Scott Brodie
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    Daniel Sanchez Young Avatar Daniel Sanchez Young
    January 28, 2015

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    Jacinta Milevski Avatar Jacinta Milevski
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    Kerry Boulton Avatar Kerry Boulton
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    Laura Brown Avatar Laura Brown
    May 6, 2015

    5 star review  Liara loves this place so much. The staff are so wonderful and it's been amazing watching our slightly standoffish ridgeback warm up to other people. Such an amazing doggy day care.

    Charlotte Harrison-Mullan Avatar Charlotte Harrison-Mullan
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    Charisma De Castro Avatar Charisma De Castro
    September 12, 2015

    5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    Jayde Morrison Avatar Jayde Morrison
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    Anna Streater Avatar Anna Streater
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    Amanda Phoenix Avatar Amanda Phoenix
    July 21, 2017