5 star review  Bailey the Westie loves coming every Thursday, especially when he gets to play with his friends. The whole staff are amazing, smiles on their faces when they greet your dogs first then you. Bailey knows when we get around the corner, where he is going, starts wagging his tail and trying to jump around. this is a great, caring, happy, friendly place. Thank you for looking after our pets so well 🙂

    Sue Stein Avatar Sue Stein
    July 5, 2016

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  Liara loves this place so much. The staff are so wonderful and it's been amazing watching our slightly standoffish ridgeback warm up to other people. Such an amazing doggy day care.

    Charlotte Harrison-Mullan Avatar Charlotte Harrison-Mullan
    July 8, 2017

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    Denise Renny Avatar Denise Renny
    February 11, 2014

    5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    Anna Streater Avatar Anna Streater
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    Carol Hay Avatar Carol Hay
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    Jinee Seah Avatar Jinee Seah
    December 4, 2014

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    Rachael Gerhard Avatar Rachael Gerhard
    May 1, 2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    Adrian Trotman Avatar Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    Mandy Ferrell Avatar Mandy Ferrell
    May 24, 2015

    5 star review  Ivan loves Diggiddy. He lets me know by howling with joy 200m from when we turn into Brady St. My ears have paid for it but what he gets out of daycare pays for itself. Staff are knowledgeable, friendly and provide some excellent advice. I get one happy but tired lil pup back at the end of the day.

    Charisma De Castro Avatar Charisma De Castro
    September 12, 2015