5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    Jacinta Milevski Avatar Jacinta Milevski
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    Carol Hay Avatar Carol Hay
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    Joe-y Busuttil Avatar Joe-y Busuttil
    July 31, 2014

    5 star review  Our little boy Jasper loves his Wednesday's @ Diggiddy! When he gets to the front door he completely forgets us with his excitement and just walks in like routine. This place is really great for his social skills and behaviour outside in public too.

    Daniel Sanchez Young Avatar Daniel Sanchez Young
    January 28, 2015

    5 star review  My Staffy, Poppy (now 6 years old) has been coming here since she was 5 months old. She loves it! Almost breaks the door down in the rush to get inside to play at drop-off time!

    Susie Bartlett Avatar Susie Bartlett
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    Scott Brodie Avatar Scott Brodie
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    Mandy Ferrell Avatar Mandy Ferrell
    May 24, 2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    Adrian Trotman Avatar Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    June 30, 2016

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    Daniel Vanderwal Avatar Daniel Vanderwal
    November 27, 2013