5 star review  My Staffy, Poppy (now 6 years old) has been coming here since she was 5 months old. She loves it! Almost breaks the door down in the rush to get inside to play at drop-off time!

    Susie Bartlett Avatar Susie Bartlett
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    Scott Brodie Avatar Scott Brodie
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    Laura Brown Avatar Laura Brown
    May 6, 2015

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    Denise Renny Avatar Denise Renny
    February 11, 2014

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    Jinee Seah Avatar Jinee Seah
    December 4, 2014

    5 star review  I love it, Harry loves it. The carers go above and beyond �

    Danni Rys Avatar Danni Rys
    October 4, 2016

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    Joe-y Busuttil Avatar Joe-y Busuttil
    July 31, 2014

    5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    Carol Hay Avatar Carol Hay
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  What an amazing set-up! The pups are sooo calm and there's nothing the staff don't know about canine care. Highly recommended!

    Anthony Hasell Avatar Anthony Hasell
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    Anna Streater Avatar Anna Streater
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    Adrian Trotman Avatar Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016