5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  Barney has been coming to daycare since he was 9 months old and he's now 10 - one of the "old guys"! We love everything about Diggiddy - all the staff are so caring and enthusiastic and they provide a brilliant environment for socialisation, play and rest in the bright Brady Street premises. If you're thinking about trying daycare for your pup, don't hesitate!

    Carol Hay Avatar Carol Hay
    July 7, 2017

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  Toby (the little italian greyhound) loves loves loves heading to doggy day care. He starts to get excited once he sees the building. Great team great atmosphere

    Joe-y Busuttil Avatar Joe-y Busuttil
    July 31, 2014

    5 star review  What an amazing set-up! The pups are sooo calm and there's nothing the staff don't know about canine care. Highly recommended!

    Anthony Hasell Avatar Anthony Hasell
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    Rachael Gerhard Avatar Rachael Gerhard
    May 1, 2015

    5 star review  Diggiddy Doggy Day Care is amazing! Lola and Elvis always come home full of beans, smelling amazing and most importantly...happy 🙂 thanks lovely ladies for taking such good care of my fur babies xx

    Georgina Tremayne Andrews Avatar Georgina Tremayne Andrews
    July 7, 2014

    5 star review  The crew at Diggidy are absolutely amazing! Our English bulldog Charlie has been going there since he was a puppy and absolutely loves it! Our dog has epilepsy and the Diggidy team have been fantastic in making sure he is safe and well every time he is there. It's so reassuring being able to know that he is in excellent hands and having the best time!!! Highly recommend Diggidy!

    Adrian Trotman Avatar Adrian Trotman
    April 23, 2016

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    Jacinta Milevski Avatar Jacinta Milevski
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  My Staffy, Poppy (now 6 years old) has been coming here since she was 5 months old. She loves it! Almost breaks the door down in the rush to get inside to play at drop-off time!

    Susie Bartlett Avatar Susie Bartlett
    April 20, 2017

    5 star review  Boston loves going for play days and even has grown to tolerate the blow dryer after his awesome spa baths!! Thank you for the years of love, cuddles, care and play with Boston xox

    Jinee Seah Avatar Jinee Seah
    December 4, 2014

    5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    Lauren Bianchi Avatar Lauren Bianchi
    December 6, 2013