5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    Jayde Morrison Avatar Jayde Morrison
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  Best. Place. Ever. My labrador has been attending weekly now for over 5 years. He needed extra TLC in the beginning, after spending a month in quarantine when we moved here, which the staff completely understood and assisted with. The owners and staff are amazing and thoughtful and so helpful! They offer a full variety of services. Scout and I would be lost without this place. They make you feel like family and understand how important these furry kids are to us. Scout and I cannot recommend enough.

    Shawna Laden Avatar Shawna Laden
    August 30, 2016

    5 star review  If Cozmo could talk, I know he would say how much he loves going to Diggiddy! It's easy to see when I pick him up that he has had a great day with his fur friends and with the team, who do a great job helping him remember that he's a dog, not a human! Highly recommended.

    Lauren Bianchi Avatar Lauren Bianchi
    December 6, 2013

    5 star review  Howie LOVES daycare, he thinks that it's the best day ever... Every day!

    Donna Stevens Avatar Donna Stevens
    June 30, 2016

    5 star review  Mia and the team care so much about the pups - they are super wonderful. I know my little dog is in good hands when he visits. The groomers are patient and kind and do a terrific job. Thank you!

    Anna Streater Avatar Anna Streater
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  When my pup arrives, he can't get inside to play fast enough, which says it all! He absolutely loves coming to daycare. Thanks for taking such good care of him!

    Natalie Lasance Avatar Natalie Lasance
    June 28, 2016

    5 star review  Our puppy loves Diggiddy, he's always so excited to go & exhausted by all the fun at the end of the day. Would definitely recommend it.

    Laura Brown Avatar Laura Brown
    May 6, 2015

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    Amanda Phoenix Avatar Amanda Phoenix
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    Daniel Vanderwal Avatar Daniel Vanderwal
    November 27, 2013

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    Kerry Boulton Avatar Kerry Boulton
    February 3, 2016

    5 star review  Willow loves doggy daycare! The staff are amazing and cannot do enough to make sure my little floof gets the best care. And the grooming is second to none, Willow comes home super soft and so fresh. We'll keep bringing our little girl here ���

    Jacinta Milevski Avatar Jacinta Milevski
    May 11, 2017

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014