5 star review  Remingtons favourite day of the week is diggidy day!

    Jayde Morrison Avatar Jayde Morrison
    February 16, 2017

    5 star review  For those that don't know Diggiddy is not just for daycare. I take my 8 year old Golden Retriever Jack to the lovely staff here for his bath and grooming. He loves it. Being an older dog he can be very lazy when it comes to standing up. The staff do a fantastic job and are very patient with him. He comes home very relaxed. thanks girls

    Trish King Avatar Trish King
    September 11, 2014

    5 star review  Marvin absolutely loves all the girls and his little buddy's at daycare. He always looks forwards to (kindy) day.

    Mandy Ferrell Avatar Mandy Ferrell
    May 24, 2015

    5 star review  These ladies are fantastic! The only place I know that my Staffy Jersey does not get discriminated against for her breed, they also assist in training your pup while they are in Daycare... And she LOVES them! 🙂 x

    Rachael Gerhard Avatar Rachael Gerhard
    May 1, 2015

    5 star review  Tiger has really changed for the better since he started here about 2 years ago..Great team of ppl.

    Scott Brodie Avatar Scott Brodie
    December 10, 2013

    5 star review  The team is amazing, my dog has been going here since she was 6months now she's 5! She's excited when she arrives and tired when she leaves! The facilities are awesome, in an easy reach location! I have peace of mind when I know my dog's at Diggiddy Doggy Daycare ❤️

    Amanda Duscher Avatar Amanda Duscher
    January 28, 2016

    5 star review  Happiest place in the world! Every time I drop Angus off I wish I could stay. The Diggiddydoggy crew are just amazing, keep up the fabulous work ladies!

    Denise Renny Avatar Denise Renny
    February 11, 2014

    5 star review  When my pup arrives, he can't get inside to play fast enough, which says it all! He absolutely loves coming to daycare. Thanks for taking such good care of him!

    Natalie Lasance Avatar Natalie Lasance
    June 28, 2016

    5 star review  Imagine an industrial sized building, then fill it to the brim with hugs, treats, and happiness.

    Amanda Phoenix Avatar Amanda Phoenix
    July 21, 2017

    5 star review  Awsome service, very professional. Highly recommended.

    Daniel Vanderwal Avatar Daniel Vanderwal
    November 27, 2013

    5 star review  One word sums up my experience and the service provided by Diggiddy Doggy Daycare - Fantastic! The team are fantastic and make myself and Tilly feel part of their family.

    Karen Dobbs Avatar Karen Dobbs
    January 8, 2014

    5 star review  This is the most fantastic place for our wonderful Sunny boy. The team at Diggiddy is so caring, the other dogs are such fun for him to play with. Everyone loves what they do and the place has such a wonderful feel. The staff are caring, very watchful of the doggies - and you have to see it to believe it... they have a rest from 11.30 to 12.30 every day... on their beds! It's just wonderful. Sunny has been going 5 days a week for almost 4 years now. He loves it! He would take himself there if he could. Highly recommended. No better place. The move to new premises in Brady Street is fantastic.

    Kerry Boulton Avatar Kerry Boulton
    February 3, 2016